CREATE ACCOUNT

*

*

*

*

*

*

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?

*

Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Thursday 09 January 2020 10:30am - 02:00pm
    Jetty Dive Rapid Bay    ::  Dive Events
  • Friday 10 January 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Scuba in the Pub    ::  Social and Special Events
  • Friday 17 January 2020 06:30pm - 11:00pm
    Friday Fry Up    ::  Social and Special Events
  • Saturday 25 January 2020 - Monday 27 January 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cray Dive    ::  Dive Events
  • Monday 27 January 2020 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Rapid Bay Jetty Dive    ::  Dive Events
February 2020
  • Friday 07 February 2020 - Sunday 09 February 2020 08:00am
    Cray Dive    ::  Dive Events
  • Monday 10 February 2020 06:30pm
    Fund Raiser    ::  Social and Special Events
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020 07:30pm - 10:00pm
    Wine Tasting    ::  Dive Events
  • Thursday 13 February 2020 09:30am - 12:30pm
    Local Dive    ::  Dive Events
  • Saturday 15 February 2020 - Sunday 16 February 2020 08:00am
    Cray Dive    ::  Dive Events

Membership can be renewed by direct debit to the following account. Please ensure you print out your transfer receipt and bring to the next meeting.
Name: Sea Wolves Dive Club      BSB: 015208      Acc: 417913534

We meet every Tuesday evening, doors open from 7:30pm, meeting starts 8:30pm, 10 Bayford Rise, Morphett Vale, New Members Welcome!

TOP